How to delete Snapchat account in 2019?
Snapchat is an interactive media messaging application, made by Evan Spiegel, Bobby Murphy, and Reggie Brown, and created by Snap Inc. One of the chief highlights of Snapchat is that photos and messages are normally accessible for a brief span. They normally turned out to be blocked off to their recipients after certain time. Snapchat was confronting different security problems since the start of its task in 2011. Also, there may be various different reasons why you should need to stop utilizing Snapchat or erase your Snapchat account. Before you consider to delete Snapchat account, remember that once you erase your Snapchat account, there is no returning. You will lose all of the chats, contact records, and photographs shared and everything. In the event that you would prefer not to lose them, download and save them independently.
Snapchat doesn’t enable you to delete Snapchat account utilizing a portable application. If you need to delete Snapchat account, you need to utilize internet browser either from your work area, workstation, cell phone or tablet.
Steps to delete the account permanently:
- Step 1: Visit the Snapchat Account Delete Page on your internet browser.
- Step 2: Login to Snapchat accounts with Snapchat username and password. Tick on the “I’m not a robot” box. Click on ‘Log IN‘. Delete account page will show up once you log in.
- Step 3: You will be asked to reemerge the password to affirm that it is you who is going to close the Snapchat account. Enter the password and click on continue. When you click on Continue, you will promptly get a pop up message.
Your record will presently be deactivated until further notice, and it will be erased for all time following 30 days. After 30 days you will never again have any entrance to the account. If you alter your perspective inside 30 days, you can reestablish your account whenever. You should simply sign in with the equivalent username and password of the account you attempted to erase. An affirmation message will show up expressing it is possible that you need to re-activate your Snapchat account or not. Click on yes, and your account will be reestablished.